ALBUM: Lawson – CMD Z


Lawson – CMD Z
Lawson – CMD Z

ALBUM: Lawson – CMD Z

Zip Download Lawson CMD Z EP full album songs, this is an unveiled brand new music album by Lawso, and right below you can download Lawson Lawson CMD Z Zip Download with [Zip & Rar] 

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Lawson CMD Z Full Album Tracklist

  1. Cmd Z
  2. Lovers
  3. Animals
  4. She Don’t Even Know
  5. Four Letters
  6. Hell Yeah
  7. Blind
  8. Killing Me ft. Alyssa Bonagura
  9. Adrenaline
  10. These Girls
  11. Dinosaur
  12. Too Soon to Move on, Too Late to Turn Back
  13. Lovers (Live)
  14. She Don’t Even Know (Live)
  15. Four Letters (Live)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.